Hello from this side of life

The ordinary words wasn’t planned properly. Prople plan so much before opening a blog. Mine was a random idea. I had about 10 stories to tell and thankfully whatsapp wasn’t so active. I managed to do good initially but I got married and then got engaged. If it makes sense. Lol. 

Right now I’m travelling. And its okay. Breastfeeding times gets problematic because of so many people around.and my baby is completely on me. Guess what, I have done it proudly four months now. 

Keeping in touch. Writing again makes me feel better. 

Leave a Reply

