Three Songs

‘All for Love’ by Bryan Adams!
Oh my god! I don’t know why I like this song so much.. Is it obvious?

When there’s someone that you know, then just let your feelings show..

I won’t say much about this one. Sometimes, I like starting my day to this song – not always.

The second one in the row, the one I’m listening to right now is ‘Paper Planes’ from Slumdog Millionaire.
The funny part is I like this song because it makes me feel important and strong, like I can do anything in the world- not just sulk.

I know its not the best way to write this post because I’ve already read so many good ones. I’m unable to discover something new, I hope I will during the month. I think there’s something wrong with my body, it’s not in my minds control.

The third song is one given by my friend today itself and I’ve heard it for the first time. It’s amazing!
‘Chhayi Hai Tanhayi’ by Salim Merchant and Amanat Ali from the movie ‘Love Break-up Zindagi’
It’s a love song singing about why some people come in our life when they have to leave.. I don’t understand why did I cry so much to it and then hide away the tears so easily.
I know this post is worse than the one I wrote on first day, but it’s close to me.

If you enjoy it or not, do leave a comment. Take care!

Leave a Reply

